Community Youth Club Wong Tai Sin District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Ms CHAN Sze-wan
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr LAM Wai-choi
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms CHIU Kit-wa
Secretary	Ms HO Ka-yan
Treasurer	Mr KWOK Man-kwan
Member	Mr CHAN Cheong-shun, Charley
Member	Dr CHAN Lai-chu
Member	Dr CHEUNG Chok-fong
Member	Mr HUNG Chor-ying, Edmond
Member	Ms LAM Pui-yee
Member	Ms LING See-yan
Member	Ms LO Shuk-yee, Jenny
Member	Mr SOON Fuk-chun, Jonathan
Member	Ms YU Sze-wai